Home » GetMyAds Honest Review » GetMyAds Honest Review

GetMyAds Honest Review

Traffic Products Through Tokens

Placeholder Image

As a satisfied customer earning significant rebates, under its payback program, one cannot help but share your rewarding experience with other people who have close ties with you such as your family circle, business associates, circle of friends.

GetMyAds (GMA) is in the business of providing traffic-generating products/services. You can avail of such services by purchasing one token which is the internal currency being used to get those amazing offers. Your one token, which costs $50.00, would give you the privilege of promoting your website to your prospects in terms of the standardized number of clicks. It would entitle you to conduct your product promotion campaigns through banner displays or e-newsletters.

Your one token purchased would give you 200 clicks to your website/ blog site. Supposing you buy 30 tokens then it would give you more increased clicks to your online sites which would redound to more numerous potential customers. Your 30 tokens would give you more banner displays than the one token you originally purchased.

Higher Earnings

Buying more traffic products and services through higher volume of token purchases would eventually give you potentially higher sales from customers who feel the need to acquire your products/services.

Supposing you buy 500 tokens instead of just 30 tokens. With that volume of tokens, you would be qualified to receive loyalty bonus from the loyalty bonus pool. Suppose you buy 500 tokens monthly, that move would give you loyalty bonuses. Let us say that you decided to increase the number of tokens you buy monthly from 500 to 750 tokens. You would, in effect, receive higher loyalty bonuses on a monthly basis.

Affiliate Commissions

GetMyAds (GMA) has built a way which can formalize your intention to have partnership with it. This is known as the affiliate partner program. All you have to do is to sign up and buy tokens as usual then invite people, whom you are associated with, in one way or another, to become an affiliate partner like yourself. The customers whom you have recruited to become affiliate partners becomes your personal affiliates.These personal affiliates will eventually invite other customers to sign up as affiliate partners. These customers of your personal affiliates becomes your own sub-affiliates.

The commission incomes structures are designed to distribute income equally based on the number of your affiliate memberships.

Conclusion:

GetMyAds is the only online traffic-producing company where your small $50-token purchase is certain to give you daily rebates under its 600-day payback program. This is in addition to the potentially higher direct sales and ads revenues that your business would receive based on your token acquisitions. Over and above such amazing benefits, a bonafide affiliate receives huge commission incomes for doing an excellent job in referral campaigns to attract more affiliates to join the company business. To spice it up in a dramatic way, loyalty and mentor bonuses will be poured over your lap to further boost top affiliate’s fattened accounts.


14 Comments

  1. Jon Zen says:

    This is a good offer. How long does the $50 token valid for?

    Like

  2. latiff Hamil says:

    I have tried GMA for 2 weeks now and I can say it’s working well. I was referred to by a good friend and he was right. I see my token earning for me without doing nothing. Great business!

    Like

  3. Tim Swelz says:

    Get My Ads is a company that can be trusted. I was hesitant of course in the beginning if I should waste my $50 but reading comments from other affiliates helped me change my views. I know have two members and have bought tokens through rebuy credits.

    Like

  4. Edward Tal says:

    I have registered but have not bought a token yet. I’m still trying to get all information but with what I have read. I think I’m gonna purchase one now. Just as a start. Cheers!

    Like

  5. Jasen says:

    Thank you for taking your time to explain everything. I will surely check it out.

    Like

  6. Jonas Matias says:

    Awesome product! Absolutely powerful earning strategy!

    Like

  7. Sahid Malik says:

    I got my business in full blast. Traffic was at target and got to market my products at 100%

    Like

  8. Ana Moreno says:

    Thanks, I’m very happy, I can finally see my purchase and see that it is generating profits,

    Like

  9. It is pretty amazing,man, how your one token, could help you make money daily. Pretty cool, let’s sign up now, make huge payday!”

    Like

  10. I wanna grab that higher earnings affiliates are making every single day. Let’s get that mentor bonus by referring your folks and mine too, how about that loyalty bonus?, sure am going for it as well, man.

    Like

  11. “Hey, mate, do you know how I made $1000 from the payback program? You sign up now and be one of the affiliates who are making lots of money daily.”

    Like

  12. Faith Hughes says:

    I will make my first investment and prepare an effective top banner on my website.

    Like

Leave a comment